Project Description

Hey, Jim!
Written by Alec Lade, Colin Neville, Emi Becker, and Hannah Rethemeyer

This film won Audience Favorite at BLC’s annual FOMA event and received the Finalist award at Eagan Art Block Short Film Festival.

Directed by Colin Neville and Emi Becker

Sound by Hannah Rethemeyer

Edited by Alec Lade