Project Description

The Man with the Yellow Shirt
By Marcos Borobia Arias, Colin Neville, Jacob Norris, Joey Pasbrig, Noah Rittierodt, Ari Selvey, and Job Wosmek

This short film received a national Award of Excellence from the Broadcast Education Association and a Student Production Award nomination in the category of COLLEGE – FICTION: SHORT FORM from The Upper Midwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences.